Warangal East Assembly Constituency Survey


Warangal East Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India formed after 2009 delimitation of the earlier Hanamkonda Assembly. It is one of 12 constituencies in Warangal district.It is one of the two constituencies in the City of Warangal and part of Warangal Lok Sabha constituency.

వరంగల్ తూర్పు నియోజకవర్గంలో (Warangal East) ఏ పార్టీకి ఓటు వేస్తారు ?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *