Wanaparthy Assembly Constituency Survey


Wanaparthy Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of 14 constituencies in Mahbubnagar district.It is part of Nagarkurnool Lok Sabha constituency.

వనపర్తి నియోజకవర్గంలో ఏ పార్టీకి ఓటు వేస్తారు

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *