Narayanpet Assembly Constituency Survey


Narayanpet Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of 14 constituencies in Mahbubnagar district.It is part of Mahbubnagar Lok Sabha constituency.

నారాయణపేట నియోజకవర్గంలో ఏ పార్టీకి ఓటు వేస్తారు ?

One thought on “Narayanpet Assembly Constituency Survey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *