Mudhole Assembly Constituency Survey


Mudhole Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of 10 constituencies in Nirmal district. It comes under Nirmal Lok Sabha constituency along with 6 other Assembly constituencies.

ముధోల్ అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గంలో ఏ పార్టీకి ఓటు వేస్తారు ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *