Lal Bahadur Nagar Assembly Constituency Survey


L. B. Nagar Assembly constituency is a constituency Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one among 14 constituencies in Ranga Reddy district.It is part of Malkajgiri Lok Sabha constituency.It is also one of the 24 constituencies of GHMC.

ఎల్‌బి నగర్ నియోజకవర్గంలో ఏ పార్టీకి ఓటు వేస్తారు ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *