Banswada Assembly Constituency Survey


Banswada Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of constituencies of Telangana with 6 mandals out of which 3 mandals are in Nizamabad district and other 3 mandals in Kamareddy district.It is part of Zahirabad Lok Sabha constituency.

బాన్సువాడ నియోజకవర్గంలో ఏ పార్టీకి ఓటు వేస్తారు ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *